Research Coverage

The list of analyst contacts below is updated from time to time and represents management’s best attempt to provide a complete listing of analysts covering Diversified Royalty Corp. (“DIV”).  Unfortunately, it is not possible to guarantee the completeness of this listing due to the possibility of additional analyst coverage presently unknown to management of DIV. In addition, please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding DIV made by analysts are those of the analysts alone and do not represent opinions, estimates, or forecasts of DIV or its management. DIV does not by its reference to or distribution of the below list of names imply any endorsement of or concurrence with the opinions, estimates, forecasts, conclusions or recommendations of any analyst.

The information posted on this website was accurate at the time of posting, but may be superseded by subsequent events. 

NAME & COMPANY
CONTACT INFORMATION
Doug Cooper
Beacon Securities Limited
(Toronto, ON)
Tel:  416.643.3863
Emaildcooper@beaconsecurities.ca
Scott Fromson, CFA
CIBC World Markets Inc.
(Toronto, ON)
Tel: 416.956.6728
Email: scott.fromson@cibc.com
Gavin Fairweather, CFA
Cormark Securities Inc.
(Toronto, ON)
Tel: 416.943.6423
Email: gfairweather@cormark.com
Anoop Prihar
GMP Securities L.P.
(Toronto, ON)
Tel: 416.943.6127
Email: anoopp@gmpsecurities.com
Jason Zandberg, BBA, CFA
PI Financial
(Vancouver, BC)
Tel: 604.718.7541
Emailjzandberg@pifinancial.com
Colin Healey 
Haywood Securities Inc.
(Vancouver, BC)
Tel: 604.697.6089
Emailchealey@haywood.com
Corey Hammill 
Paradigm Capital 
(Toronto, ON)
 Tel416.361.0754
Emailchammill@paradigmcap.com